

Compensation of Board of Directors and Audit Committee Members

iQ Credit Union has established a Compensation Policy to provide reasonable compensation for its Board of Directors and Audit Committee, pursuant to the Washington Credit Union Act and the iQ Credit Union Bylaws. Compensation is paid in recognition of the significant time requirements and educational requirements expected of the Board and Audit Committee members.

Compensation Schedule for 2024

	Board Chair	Director & Executive Committee Member	Director	Audit Committee Chair	Audit Committee Member
Annual Stipend	\$30,000	\$22,000	\$18,000	\$15,000	\$12,500

2024 - Director and Audit Committee Compensation				
Official	Total Stipend 2024			
Doug Lehrman	\$28,750			
Sharon Eastman	\$21,500			
Joseph Nutting	\$21,500			
Evie Grendahl	\$21,500			
Steve Porter	\$17,500			
Don Kitterman	\$17,500			
Joan Durgin	\$17,500			
Brian Loos	\$17,500			
Alicia Moore	\$9939.56			
Jil Click	\$7,560.44			
Ron Odermott	\$14,750			
Arlene Hett	\$12,250			
Troy Graham	\$12,250			
Kevin Sherry	\$12,250			
Ryan Houle	\$6,902.47			

The total stipend paid in 2024 does not include the payout of the stipend earned in 4Q 2024 which is paid in January 2025.