iQ Credit Union Leadership

iQ Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial cooperative owned by you—our member. Governance is provided by our Board of Directors with oversight by the Audit Committee. Directors are responsible for guiding the general direction of the credit union and ensures iQ continues to seek unique solutions for our members’ needs in accordance with our bylaws 

Meet our Board of Directors

Doug Lehrman


Joseph Nutting

Vice Chair

Sharon Eastman


Evie Grendahl


Don Kitterman


Jil Click


Jim Askey


Joan Durgin


Steve Porter


Meet our Audit Committee

Ron Odermott

Chair of Audit Committee

Dr. Arlene Hett

Audit Committee

Brian Loos

Audit Committee

Meet our Executive Team

Eric Petracca

President and CEO

Gayle Rust Gustafson

Chief Lending Officer

Danette LaChapelle

Chief Communications Officer

Dan Medak

Chief Financial Officer

Ali Migaki

Chief Retail Officer

Kari Stansberry

Chief Administrative Officer

Jordan Lehrman

Chief Technology Officer

Prepare your Application

Apply to Serve

Reference Materials

Applications received by 5:00 pm on October 15, 2022, will be considered for the March 2023 election.

2022 Annual Meeting Information 

iQ’s annual meeting was held March 8, 2022. Members received updates from the iQ Board Chair and CEO and watched a video highlighting iQ’s successes throughout 2021. If you missed the meeting, you can still see the reports below.